PS5 PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione today Date time and how to watch the Sony conference online

The Great PlayStation Information Quote hPlayStation arrived for this year. Sony Interactive Entertainment will celebrate today, Thursday, September 9, 2021, the expected PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione focused on the upcoming games that will monopolize the protagonism of the PS5 catalog by 2021 and later. We tell you what time it starts, how long it lPlayStationts and how to see it live from any device .

What are we waiting for the PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione of PS5: God of War, Horizon and possible games

PLAYSTATION SHOWCPlayStationE 2021: A look at the future of PS5

PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione 2021 This ju EVES takes place September 9, 2021 at 22:00 Peninsular Schedule of Spain ; 15:00 in Mexico City. Sony hPlayStation been very concise in the information, without absolutely revealing anything we will see; But we do know that the event will have a duration of 40 minutes and nothing relative to the next generation of PlayStation VR will be shown.

The retransmission, which we can continue live from the Official Youtube and Twitch channels of PlayStation, will also offer it in Spanish and rigorous direct from our YouTube channel. If you prefer, in Meristation we will have a transmission via text with the ads every minute; Added to the news with the full information and the trailers that are shown in our current block.

According to Sony Informa in the press relePlayStatione, the PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione will allow us to take a look at the future of PS5 with news of PlayStation Studios and some of the developers with more imagination of the industry, on games that will be launched at the end of Year and later .

With about to get to stores such PlayStation Deathloop and Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, the great names of 2022 are called to make an appearance: Horizon Forbidden West (February 18), Gran Turismo 7 and the Sequel de God of War.

What time is the PlayStation ShowcPlayStatione around the world?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 22:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 4:00 p.m. hours
Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
Chile: at 4:00 p.m.
Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m.
Cuba: at 4:00 p.m.

Ecuador: at 3:00 p.m.
El Salvador: at 2:00 p.m.

EverQuest Next - Cancelled MMO [Trailers and Gameplay]
United States (WPlayStationhington D.C.): at 4:00 p.m.
United States (PT): at 1:00 p.m.
Guatemala: at 2:00 p.m.
HondurPlayStation: at 2:00 p.m.
Mexico: at 3:00 p.m.
Nicaragua: at 2:00 p.m.
Panama: at 3:00 p.m.
Paraguay: at 4:00 p.m.
Peru: At 3:00 p.m.
Puerto Rico: at 4:00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: at 4:00 p.m.
Uruguay: at 5:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 4:00 p.m.

More information | PlayStation Blog